Book now

Special Offers

Your Special Offer

Hold a day to remember at Farleigh and celebrate your big day with us. Enjoy our Classic wedding package at £70 per person (RRP £94 per person) on the following dates and enjoy half price ceremony room hire:

 

  • Friday 2nd November 2018

  • Friday 9th November 2018

  • Friday 16th November 2018

  • Saturday 29th December 2018

  • Friday 4th January 2019

  • Saturday 5th January 2019

  • Friday 11th January 2019

  • Saturday 12th January 2019

  • Friday 18th January 2019

  • Saturday 19th January 2019

  • Friday 25th January 2019

  • Saturday 26th January 2019

  • Friday 1st February 2019

  • Friday 8th February 2019

  • Saturday 9th February 2019

  • Friday 15th February 2019

  • Saturday 16th February 2019

  • Friday 22nd February 2019

Scroll To Top